NOMAD TALES On DI-FM Radio Show

WATCH OUT « NOMAD TALES » on DI-FM
 
Each 4th saturday of the month…
 
A new radio show animated by Djane Allix (Electrik Dream) Sao paulo.
 
Nomad Tales is a series of musical stories that gathers different trends and styles of Chill Out Music from around the world.
Tales of a DJ into the trip of sound frequencies and knowledge: be delighted by the ethnic and electronic sounds manifestations of the many people who inhabit the planet.

 
15:00 Brazil
12pm US Eastern
5pm UK
6pm Central Europe
 

http://www.di.fm/shows/nomad-tales

http://www.di.fm/psychill

Line-up

With ALLIX

Event infos

Date : 2016-03-04 Venue :

Radio Show on Di-Fm